2019-2020 ACAT Board of Directors

Janet DownsSecretary-Treasurer
Janet Downs, EA, ATA, ABA, ARA
Raytown, MO
Cynthia HuntDirector
Cynthia Hunt, EA, ATA
Huntsville, AL


Mary Lemons, EA, ABA
Darby, MT
Curt LeeFirst Vice President
Curtis Lee, Jr., ATA, ATP
Raleigh, NC
john.jpgExecutive Director
John Rice
Alexandria, VA

NSA Staff

Devlin Bennett
Alexandria, VA
<!—Place this code in the header of the site—> <!—Place this code exactly where the banner is to appear—>